Derrick Is Not Going Away Easily: International Alliance for Experiencers of Electronic Harassment

Derrick Robinson

Chris J. Brunson: If things could not get any weirder. Derrick Robinson starts a new organization. All I could say is I wish him good luck. But I don’t count on anything getting done whether it is Derrick Robinson, FFCHS or the entire “TI” community as a whole.

International Alliance for Experience’s of Electronic Harassment

Greetings, all.
Happy Thanksgiving!

This is our first issue and it is kind of a test issue to see what works… It’s good to be back with everyone again. I have missed communicating with all of you and have appreciated your support – even across the globe – for the ordeal of the past month or so. I’m very grateful that so many of you have not bought into the smoke and mirrors promoted by the treasurer and the board of my former group. I will address some of these issues during the call this evening, however, I will be more focused on charting our way forward.
~Derrick

New Name and Podcast Night

International Alliance for Experience’s of Electronic Harassment. This may or may not be our official name. I had to call ourselves something for this issue so I selected the above which is a combination of several suggested group name entries. However, if everyone agrees, then we’ll keep it.

Due to the success of our call last week, we will continue the same podcast night – Mondays – and format. The call details are below.

IAEEH Monday Night Podcast
November 23, 2015
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: 1-724-444-7444
Call ID: 115863
Pin Number: 1#

We have started a tradition which we will continue with having a conference room open during the major holidays.

Joe will have his room
open on Thanksgiving!
~ Time: All Day ~
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Call-In Number: 1-724-444-7444
Call ID: 89899
Pin Number: 1#

Share

2 thoughts on “Derrick Is Not Going Away Easily: International Alliance for Experiencers of Electronic Harassment

  1. No problem Debbie. We are always striving to develop a honest and respectable relationship with the TI community. With that said, I hope your situation improves as we are working effortlessly to bringing FFCHS to the level that is TRULY represented of the TI community.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *